DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information InfrastructureDePaul Internal Information Infrastructure
Home
 


MARISA ALICEA
Dean, School for New Learning
Office: Lewis Center, 213
Phone: 312/362-8772
Fax: 312/362-6177
E-mail: malicea@depaul.edu
Marisa Alicea
DONALD E. CASEY
Dean, School of Music
Office: Music Building, 200
Phone: 773/325-7256
Fax: 773/325-7263
E-mail: dcasey@depaul.edu
 Donald E. Casey
JOHN CULBERT
Dean, The Theatre School
Office: Theatre School, 214
Phone: 773/325-7954
Fax: 773/325-7920
E-mail: jculbert@depaul.edu
 John Culbert
DAVID MILLER
Dean, College of Computing and Digital Media
Office: CDM Center, 9th Floor
Phone: 312/362-8760
Fax: 312/362-6116
E-mail: miller@cdm.depaul.edu
 David Miller
CHARLES SUCHAR
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Office: 990 W. Fullerton
Suite 4200
Phone: 773/325-7305
Fax: 773/325-7304
E-mail: csuchar@depaul.edu
 CHARLES SUCHAR
GERALD KOOCHER
Dean, College of Science and Health
Office:McGowan South, 4th floor
Phone: 773/325-8300
E-mail: gkoocher@depaul.eduu
 GERALD KOOCHER

ALEXANDRA MURPHY
Interim Dean, College of Communication
Office: 14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1802
Phone: 312/362-7964
Fax: 312/362-8620
E-mail: amurphy@depaul.edu

 Alexandra Murphy
RAY WHITTINGTON
Dean, College of Commerce and Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
Office: DePaul Center, 7103
Phone: 312/362-6781
Fax: 312/362-5198
E-mail: rwhittin@depaul.edu
RAY WHITTINGTON

BRUCE OTTLEY
Interim Dean, College of Law
Office: O'Malley, 1055
Phone: 312/362-8145
Fax: 312/362-5826
E-mail: bottley@depaul.edu

 Bruce Ottley
 PAUL ZIONTS
Dean, College of Education
Office: SAC, Fourth Floor
Phone: 773/325-7581
Fax: 773/325-4164
pzionts@depaul.edu
PAUL ZIONTS
 
©2009 DePaul University 1 E. Jackson, Chicago, IL. 60604 | Disclaimer | Webmaster