DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information InfrastructureDePaul Internal Information Infrastructure
Home
 

ERIN ARCHER
Interim Treasurer
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 19th Floor
Phone: 312/362-8868
Fax: 312/362-8908
Email: earcher2@depaul.edu

 Erin Archer
JAY BRAATZ
Vice President for Planning and Presidential Administration
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 22nd Floor
Phone: 312/362-7561
Fax: 312/362-7577
Email: jbraatz@depaul.edu

 Jay Braatz
ERIN MINNE
Senior Vice President for Advancement
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 18th Floor
Phone: 312/362-6390
Fax: 312/362-6679
Email: eminne@depaul.edu

 Erin Moran
SHERRI SIDLER
Controller
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 19th Floor
Phone: 312/362-6727
Fax: 312/362-5969
Email: ssidler@depaul.edu

 Sherri Sidler
ROBERT JANIS
Vice President for Facility Operations
Office: 14 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 600
Phone: 312/362-8762
FAX: 312/362-5930
Email: bjanis@depaul.edu

 Robert Janis
DAVID H. KALSBEEK
Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 17th Floor
Phone: 312/362-8706
Fax: 312/362-5745
Email: dkalsbee@depaul.edu

 David H. Kalsbeek
LINDA BLAKLEY
Vice President of Public Relations and Communications
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 20th Floor
Phone: 312/362-7734
Fax: 312/362-6639
Email: lblakley@depaul.edu

Linda Blakley
JEAN LENTI-PONSETTO
Athletic Director
Office: 2323 N. Sheffield Ave., 2nd Floor
Phone: 773/325-7504
Fax: 773/325-7501
Email: jlentipo@depaul.edu

 Jean Lenti-Ponsetto
BOB MCCORMICK
Vice President for Information Services
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 7th Floor
Phone: 312/362-6627
Fax: 312/362-8097
Email: bmccormi@depaul.edu

 Bob McCormick
LIZ ORTIZ
Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity
Office: 14 E. Jackson Blvd., 8th Floor
Phone: 312/362-8858
Fax: 312/362-7147
Email: eortiz4@depaul.edu

Liz Ortiz
JOSE PADILLA
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 22nd Floor
Phone: 312/362-8590
Fax: 312/362-5664
Email: jpadill@depaul.edu

Jose Padilla
STEPHANIE SMITH
Vice President for Human Resources
Office: 14 E. Jackson Blvd., 13th Floor
Phone: 312/362-7552
Fax: 312/362-5492
Email: ssmit185@depaul.edu

Stephanie Smith
GENE ZDZIARKSI
Vice President for Student Affairs
Office: 25 E. Jackson Blvd., 14th Floor
Phone: 312/362-8854
Fax: 312/362-5671
Email: ezdziars@depaul.edu

 Jay Braatz
REV. EDWARD R. UDOVIC, C.M.
Senior Executive for University Mission and Vice President for Teaching and Learning Resources
Office: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., 8th Floor
Phone: 312/362-8042
Fax: 312/362-6606
Email: eudovic@depaul.edu
Rev. Edward R. Udovic, C.M.
 
©2009 DePaul University 1 E. Jackson, Chicago, IL. 60604 | Disclaimer | Webmaster