DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information InfrastructureDePaul Internal Information Infrastructure
Home
 

      A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

English Language Academy

LOOP CAMPUS

Lewis 1700
25 East Jackson Boulevard
PHONE: (312) 362-6455
FAX: (312) 362-8301ELA@depaul.edu
Business Hours: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. M-F

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR/REGISTRAR
Lars Gingery (312) 362-6318
lgingery@depaul.edu

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR FOR CURRICULUM
Kathy Larson (312) 362-8581
klarson@depaul.edu

ADMISSION COORDINATOR FOR ENROLLMENT
Sachiko Larrimore (312) 362-6455
slarrimo@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR
Alice Cook (312)362-8616
acook6@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR/TRAINER
Mary Ann Gottlieb (312) 362-6571
mgottli1@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR
Sabah Khan (312) 362-8616
skhan46@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR/TRAINER
Claudia Kupiec (312) 362-6450
ckupiec@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR
Michael McCulloh (312) 362-8622
mmccul10@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR/TRAINER
Rachel Dictor (312) 362-8497
rdictor@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR/TRAINER
Sherry Rasmussen (312) 362-6457
srasmuss@depaul.edu

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTOR/TRAINER
Matt Van Someren (312) 362-8674
mvansome@depaul.edu

PROGRAMS:
Intensive English Program (IEP)
English as a Second Language (ESL)
International Student Success Program (ISSP)
Certificate of University Preparedness (CUP)
University Bridge Certificate
Summer Language and Culture Program

To update department directory listings send an e-mail to Internal Information Infrastructure

 
©2009 DePaul University 1 E. Jackson, Chicago, IL. 60604 | Disclaimer | Webmaster