DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information InfrastructureDePaul Internal Information Infrastructure
Home
 

      A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Study Abroad

LINCOLN PARK CAMPUS

990 West Fullerton Avenue
Suite 1200
(312) 362-6962
Business Hours: 9 AM–5 PM

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADVISING AND MARKETING
Martha McGivern
mmcgive1@depaul.edu

PROGRAM MANAGER
Kristen Ware
kware3@depaul.edu

PROGRAM MANAGER
Quang Tran
qtran2@depaul.edu

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
Erica Rideaux
erideaux@depaul.edu

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Juan Gonzalez
jgonzal1@depaul.edu

STUDY ABROAD ADVISOR
Cara Miller
cmille12@depaul.edu

LOOP CAMPUS

14 E. Jackson Blvd
Suite 411
(312) 362-6962
Business Hours: 9 AM–5 PM

DIRECTOR
Nobuko Hayashi
nhayash1@depaul.edu

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM MANAGEMENT
Scott Ozaroski
sozarosk@depaul.edu

STUDY ABROAD ADVISOR
Alma Sandoval
asandov9@depaul.edu

PROGRAM MANAGER
Dominique Brown
dbrown36@depaul.edu

PROGRAM MANAGER
Erica Spilde
espilde@depaul.edu

PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Emma Valind
evalind@depaul.edu

MAIN OFFICE
(312) 362-6962

To update department directory listings send an e-mail to Internal Information Infrastructure

 
©2009 DePaul University 1 E. Jackson, Chicago, IL. 60604 | Disclaimer | Webmaster