DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information Infrastructure DePaul Internal Information InfrastructureDePaul Internal Information Infrastructure
Home
 

      A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Transfer Articulation Center (TrAC)

LOOP CAMPUS

11th floor
55 East Jackson Boulevard
(312) 362-8300
Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm M-F

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT SYSTEMS & OPERATIONS
Mark Elsen (312) 362-8702
melsen@depaul.edu

DIRECTOR
Pam Scanlon-Hutton (312) 362-5741
pscanlon@depaul.edu

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Maria Molina-Frias (312) 362-6330
mmolina@depaul.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Sara Bradley (312) 362-6130
sbradl11@depaul.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Mike Chunha (312) 362-5524
mcunha@depaul.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
David Esser (312) 362-7419
desser@depaul.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Belem Mondragon (312) 362-7423
bmondrag@depaul.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Janet Sanchez (312) 362-5551
jsanch26@depaul.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Bridgette Tar (312) 362-5164
btar@depaul.edu

TRANSFER COMMUNICATION ANALYST
John Barry (312) 362-6126
barry7@depaul.edu

SERVICE CLERK
Leslie Morgenthaler (312) 362-8611
lmorgent@depaul.edu

DATA ENTRY OPERATOR
John Henry Clark (312) 362-8047
jclark28@depaul.edu

DATA ENTRY OPERATOR
Ryan Hutton (312) 362-6066
rhutton@depaul.edu

 

To update department directory listings send an e-mail to Internal Information Infrastructure

 
©2009 DePaul University 1 E. Jackson, Chicago, IL. 60604 | Disclaimer | Webmaster